Kontakt os

Sydkystens Kranservice ApS

Håndværkerbyen 17, 2670 Greve

Tlf.: 43 90 24 76
E-mail: info@sydkran.dk

CVR: 10040426

Claus Jul Madsen - Direktør / salg
Tlf.: +45 23 39 62 66
Mail: claus@sydkran.dk

Marianne Henriksen - Kontor og administration

Mail admin@sydkran.dk

Mobil 29 25 29 51

Bo Roger Thunø - Business Development Manager
Tlf.: +45 20 47 15 20
Mail: bo@sydkran.dk

Lars Løvkvist - Servicetekniker
Tlf.: +45 24 60 84 66
Mail: lars@sydkran.dk

Steen Helveg - Servicetekniker
Tlf.: +45 40 30 39 52
Mail: steen@sydkran.dk

Allan Olsen - Servicetekniker
Tlf.: +45 40 27 00 36
Mail: allan@sydkran.dk

Stephan Villestoft - Servicetekniker
Tlf.: +45 60 59 96 44
Mail: stephan@sydkran.dk

Tom Jakobsen - Servicetekniker
Tlf.: +45 40 32 08 62
Mail: tom@sydkran.dk

Kasper Kristian Hammer - Servicetekniker
Tlf.: +45 29 11 38 39
Mail: kasper@sydkran.dk